Hello world!

Welcome to Bracy’s Weblog! Your comments are encouraged. Thanks!

5 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, I am a FiberArtist and am interested on what other Artists are working on. You can even share what you have done in the FiberArts World. Do you belong to any groups? Tell me more….

  2. Last night I finished two little ACEOs. They are African masks. I used some of my recycled fused fabric scraps. I had a lot of fun making these and I will download a picture once they are finished drying. Diana

  3. Hi there! I will keep posting and hope someone is reading my Blog. I have completed another Aceo of an African American Woman. Of course, she is 2 1/2″ x 3 1/2″. She is made from fabric and fused onto cardstock. I embellished her with gold paint, beads, and trim. As soon as I can, I will post a pic. Diana

  4. Hi Diana – This is exciting to read about your progress!!

    ~ Diane Clancy
    http://www.DianeClancy.com/blog
    http://www.DianeClancy.etsy.com

  5. Well Hello! You are my very first visitor and I am happy that it’s you. I am still trying to work on the page layout. Thanks for the encouragement! Diana

Leave a Reply

