Golden Lab Fabric Mosaic Art


Golden Lab Fabric Mosaic Art

Originally uploaded by diana.bracy

The Golden Lab image was made using a photograph that was scanned into my computer. I used fabric strips that is fused to a lightweight tricot backing to transform this into Fabric Photo Art.

Any photo can be used to create this Mosaic Art.
This is much easier and can be done in a weekend. This version I teach in a 3 hour class. The classes are taught here in Las Vegas at a large Sewing and Craft store.

2 responses to “Golden Lab Fabric Mosaic Art

  1. I love this quilt Diana! I have a beautiful Golden named Missy.

  2. Thank you, Linda. This is the quilt that looks like a painting, even across the stadium and 10 feet above my booth. This is also one of my highest number of commission requests…..everyone love the Golden.

    Missy can be the next one! Smiles, Diana

Leave a comment